© Panorama of Gosau in Winter (Photo: www.360perspektiven.at)
Panorama of Gosau in Winter (Photo: www.360perspektiven.at)
© Panorama Lake Gosau (Photo: Sven Posch/www.viewnect.com)
The panoramic view of Lake Gosau in winter. (Photo: Sven Posch/www.viewnect.com)

Your team of the Holiday Region Dachstein Salzkammergut

Our team helps you to create your perfect holiday time in the region. We are looking foward to welcome you!

© Stefanie Wallner
On this picture you can see the member of the team from the holiday region Dachstein Salzkammergut, Stefanie Wallner

Stefanie Wallner

Content Management, Marketing & Social Media
© Katrin Kienast
© Christina Wieser
On the photo you see a member of the team from the Holiday Region Dachstein Salzkammergut, Petra Wallner

Petra Wallner

Office Manager Bad Goisern & World Heritage Activity Projects
© Manuela Elmer
© Mathias Stieger
On this picture you can see the member of the team from the holiday region Dachstein Salzkammergut, Mathias Stieger
© Evelyn Peham
On this picture you can see the member of the team from the holiday region Dachstein Salzkammergut, Evelyn Peham
© Julia Rabl
On this picture you can see the member of the team from the holiday region Dachstein Salzkammergut, Julia Rabl
© Bianca Grill
On this picture you can see the member of the team from the holiday region Dachstein Salzkammergut, Bianca Grill
© Marah Wächter
On this picture you can see the member of the team from the holiday region Dachstein Salzkammergut, Marah Wächter
CEO
Mag. (FH) Christian Schirlbauer
CEO Holiday Region Dachstein Salzkammergut
+43 5 95095schirlbauer@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
DESTINATION OFFICE
Suzanne Müller
Accounting, Statistics
+43 5 95095-17mueller@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Hannah Lidauer
Project Management & eCoaching
+43 5 95095-32lidauer@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Stefanie Wallner
Content Management, Marketing & Social Media
+43 5 95095-19wallner@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Katrin Kienast
Marketing & Printings
+43 5 95095-15kienast@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Christopher Unterberger
Hiking & Biking
+43 5 95095-11unterberger@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Christina Wieser, MA
currently on maternity leave
+43 5 95095info@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
DACHSTEIN SALZKAMMERGUT BOOKING
Eveline Glöckl
Dachstein Salzkammergut Booking
+43 5 95095-16gloeckl@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Lisa-Maria Röhrenbacher
Dachstein Salzkammergut Booking
+43 5 95095-35roehrenbacher@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
TOURIST INFORMATION BAD GOISERN AT LAKE HALLSTATT
Petra Wallner
Office Manager Bad Goisern & World Heritage Activity Projects
+43 5 95095-12p.wallner@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Ulli Hillbrand
Front Office Bad Goisern
+43 5 95095-13hillbrand@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Manuela Elmer
Front Office Bad Goisern & eCoaching
+43 5 95095-18elmer@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
TOURIST INFORMATION GOSAU AT DACHSTEIN
Mathias Stieger
Office Manager Gosau & eCoaching
+43 5 95095-33stieger@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Evelyn Peham
Front Office Gosau
+43 5 95095-21peham@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Julia Rabl
Front Office Gosau & Social Media
+43595095-14rabl@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Bianca Grill
currently on maternity leave
+43595095info@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
TOURIST INFORMATION HALLSTATT
Marah Wächter
Office Manager Hallstatt
+43 5 95095-42waechter@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
TOURIST INFORMATION OBERTRAUN
Andrea Schwarzlmüller
Office Manager Obertraun
+43 5 95095-41schwarzlmueller@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Michelle Knoll
Front Office Obertraun & eCoaching
+43 5 95095-31knoll@dachstein-salzkammergut.at