© Lake Gosau (photo: Rudi Kain)
© Lake Hallstatt (Photo: RudiKainPhotografie)
Flowers on Lake Hallstatt in summer. (Photo: RudiKainPhotografie)
SearchSearch
Close

Your team of the Holiday Region Dachstein Salzkammergut

Our team helps you to create your perfect holiday time in the region. We are looking foward to welcome you!

© Stefanie Wallner
On this picture you can see the member of the team from the holiday region Dachstein Salzkammergut, Stefanie Wallner

Stefanie Gasteiger

Marketing & Social Media & Culinary Projects
© Katrin Kienast
On the photo you see a member of the holiday region Dachstein Salzkammergut, Christopher Unterberger

Christopher Unterberger

Project management Hiking, Biking & gentle winter
© Christina Wieser
© Mathias Stieger
On this picture you can see the member of the team from the holiday region Dachstein Salzkammergut, Mathias Stieger

Mathias Stieger

Office Manager Gosau & eCoaching
© Julia Rabl
On this picture you can see the member of the team from the holiday region Dachstein Salzkammergut, Julia Rabl

Julia Rabl

Front Office Gosau & Social Media
© Evelyn Peham
On this picture you can see the member of the team from the holiday region Dachstein Salzkammergut, Evelyn Peham

Evelyn Peham

Front Office Gosau & Hallstatt
© Evelyn Peham
On this picture you can see the member of the team from the holiday region Dachstein Salzkammergut, Evelyn Peham

Evelyn Peham

Front Office Gosau & Hallstatt
DESTINATION OFFICE BAD GOISERN
Mag. (FH) Christian Schirlbauer
CEO Holiday Region Dachstein Salzkammergut
+43 5 95095schirlbauer@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Suzanne Müller
Accounting, Statistics
+43 5 95095-17mueller@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Hannah Lidauer
Project Management & eCoaching
+43 5 95095-32lidauer@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Stefanie Gasteiger
Marketing & Social Media & Culinary Projects
+43 5 95095-19gasteiger@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Katrin Kienast
Marketing & Printings
+43 5 95095-15kienast@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Christopher Unterberger
Project management Hiking, Biking & gentle winter
+43 5 95095-11unterberger@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Christina Wieser, MA
currently on maternity leave
+43 5 95095info@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
BOOKING CENTER
Eveline Glöckl
Dachstein Salzkammergut Booking
+43 5 95095-16gloeckl@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Lisa-Maria Röhrenbacher
Dachstein Salzkammergut Booking
+43 5 95095-35roehrenbacher@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
TOURIST OFFICE BAD GOISERN
Petra Wallner
Office Manager Bad Goisern & World Heritage Activity Projects
+43 5 95095-12p.wallner@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Ulli Hillbrand
Front Office Bad Goisern
+43 5 95095-13hillbrand@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Nikoletta Szárók
Front Office Hallstatt
+43 595095-23szarok@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
TOURIST OFFICE GOSAU
Mathias Stieger
Office Manager Gosau & eCoaching
+43 5 95095-33stieger@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Julia Rabl
Front Office Gosau & Social Media
+43595095-14rabl@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Evelyn Peham
Front Office Gosau & Hallstatt
+43 5 95095-21peham@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
TOURIST OFFICE HALLSTATT
Ulrike Prettenhofer
Office Manager Hallstatt
0595095-42prettenhofer@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Nikoletta Szárók
Front Office Hallstatt
+43 595095-23szarok@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Evelyn Peham
Front Office Gosau & Hallstatt
+43 5 95095-21peham@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
TOURIST OFFICE OBERTRAUN
Andrea Schwarzlmüller
Office Manager Obertraun
+43 5 95095-41schwarzlmueller@dachstein-salzkammergut.at