©
© Panorama of Gosau in Winter (Photo: www.360perspektiven.at)
Panorama of Gosau in Winter (Photo: www.360perspektiven.at)
©
© Panorama Lake Gosau (Photo: Sven Posch/www.viewnect.com)
The panoramic view of Lake Gosau in winter. (Photo: Sven Posch/www.viewnect.com)
Search

Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

Your team of the Holiday Region Dachstein Salzkammergut

Our team helps you to create your perfect holiday time in the region. We are looking foward to welcome you!

©
© Mathias Stieger
On this picture you can see the member of the team from the holiday region Dachstein Salzkammergut, Mathias Stieger
©
© Julia Rabl
©
© Bianca Grill
On this picture you can see the member of the team from the holiday region Dachstein Salzkammergut, Bianca Grill
©
© Marah Wächter
©
© Michael Quell
CEO
Mag. (FH) Christian Schirlbauer
CEO Holiday Region Dachstein Salzkammergut
+43 5 95095schirlbauer@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
DESTINATION OFFICE
Christina Wieser, MA
currently on maternity leave
+43 5 95095info@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Hannah Lidauer
Project Management & eCoaching
+43 5 95095-32lidauer@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Stefanie Wallner
Content Management & Social Media
+43 5 95095-19wallner@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Suzanne Müller
Accounting, Statistics
+43 5 95095-17mueller@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Katrin Kienast
Content Management & Printings
+43 5 95095-15kienast@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Christopher Unterberger
Hiking & Biking
+43 5 95095-11unterberger@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
DACHSTEIN SALZKAMMERGUT BOOKING
Eveline Glöckl
Dachstein Salzkammergut Booking
+43 5 95095-16gloeckl@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Lisa-Maria Röhrenbacher
Dachstein Salzkammergut Booking
+43 5 95095-35roehrenbacher@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
TOURIST INFORMATION BAD GOISERN AT LAKE HALLSTATT
Petra Wallner
Office Manager Bad Goisern & World Heritage Activity Projects
+43 5 95095-12p.wallner@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Ulli Hillbrand
Front Office Bad Goisern
+43 5 95095-13hillbrand@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Michelle Knoll
Front Office Bad Goisern & eCoaching
+43 5 95095-31knoll@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
TOURIST INFORMATION GOSAU AT DACHSTEIN
Mathias Stieger
Office Manager Gosau & eCoaching
+43 5 95095-33stieger@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Evelyn Peham
Front Office Gosau
+43 5 95095-21peham@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Julia Rabl
Front Office Gosau
+43595095-14rabl@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Bianca Grill
currently on maternity leave
+43595095info@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
TOURIST INFORMATION HALLSTATT
Marah Wächter
Office Manager Hallstatt
+43 5 95095-42waechter@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Michael Quell
Front Office Hallstatt & eCoaching
+43 5 95095-23quell@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
TOURIST INFORMATION OBERTRAUN
Andrea Schwarzlmüller
Office Manager Obertraun
+43 5 95095-41schwarzlmueller@dachstein-salzkammergut.at
Manuela Elmer
Front Office Obertraun
+43 5 95095-18elmer@dachstein-salzkammergut.at